Life just got a little more interesting..

Posted: August 19, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

So I am pregnant with #2!! We were trying but I really didn’t think it would happen so quickly.  My little boy will be about 15 months when baby #2 is born! Now there is a lot to do in order to get ready; we need to find a bigger place, something closer to the shop and something 3 bedroom.  I am meeting with a new doctor, because my old doctor is just way too far away.

But here is what is really upsetting me; no one is supporting us and this pregnancy.  It is a planned pregnancy and I am very excited but all the negativity around me is waring me down.  My mom is being great but my dad has had nothing good to say, my husbands parents didn’t even call they just text messaged when they found out… and everyone we have told has pretty much just said how hard it will be and was completely negative… I just want some support, we take good care of our son he has everything he could ever want.  I don’t know why I can’t just be told congrats….

Leave a Reply

