I don’t want to be a fat mom…

Posted: June 9, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I am sick of being fat… I’m 5’7″ 209lbs and a size 16. I have lost about 20lbs over the last year, but I was never fat until about 4 years ago, and I always thought it was going to be temporary…but at this rate it defiantly will not be.

So I’m going to try and start taking my weight lose seriously and stop with the ” one more day of bad eating won’t hurt…” attitude.

You may be wondering what women in her right mind would post her weight online for the world to see,well I agree it is crazy, but I figure it may make some accountability for myself.  I can’t tell everyone my weight and then not work to get that number lower, I can’t wait to be able to update you with a lower number.

I am also using the site www.myfitnesspal.com it has a great calorie counter as well as message boards for support. If you are also working on a weight lose program try myfitnesspal and feel free to add me as a friend!

Leave a Reply

